Events Diary

EASE collates this list of events which are likely to be of interest to editors. Please note, EASE is not responsible for the organisation or running of any of these events, and the inclusion of links to these websites does not constitute endorsement by EASE of their content, products or services.

These links are checked periodically by EASE; however, if any inacurracies or broken links are found, please send details to the EASE webmaster.

Wed, 20/07/2016 - Fri, 22/07/2016
Korea, Republic of
Thu, 11/08/2016 - Fri, 12/08/2016
United States
Sat, 10/09/2016 - Mon, 12/09/2016
United Kingdom
Wed, 28/09/2016 - Thu, 29/09/2016
Korea, Republic of
Thu, 13/10/2016 - Sat, 15/10/2016
Spain
Mon, 31/10/2016 - Tue, 01/11/2016
Belgium