Events Diary

EASE collates this list of events which are likely to be of interest to editors. Please note, EASE is not responsible for the organisation or running of any of these events, and the inclusion of links to these websites does not constitute endorsement by EASE of their content, products or services.

These links are checked periodically by EASE; however, if any inacurracies or broken links are found, please send details to the EASE webmaster.

Thu, 20/08/2015 - Fri, 21/08/2015
United States
Mon, 24/08/2015 - Wed, 26/08/2015
Philippines
Sat, 05/09/2015 - Mon, 07/09/2015
United Kingdom
Thu, 17/09/2015 - Sun, 20/09/2015
Ireland
Thu, 17/09/2015 - Sun, 20/09/2015
Ireland
Mon, 28/09/2015 - Wed, 30/09/2015
United Kingdom
Thu, 01/10/2015 - Fri, 02/10/2015
France
Thu, 01/10/2015 - Fri, 02/10/2015
France
Fri, 02/10/2015 - Sun, 04/10/2015
India
Tue, 06/10/2015 - Fri, 09/10/2015
United States