Programme Committee

The Programme Committee usually comprises members of Council, sometimes with additional members.  The Committee is responsible for all aspects of the EASE Conference: selecting a venue, choosing the topic, inviting speakers, assessing submitted contributions, compiling the programme and setting the budget.  Ideally, one member of the Committee will be based in the host city and will act as the local coordinator.  The Committee reports to Council which approves all major decisions.

The Committee that will decide on the venue for the next Conference is:

Joan Marsh
EASE President 

Professor Roderick Hunt
Annals of Botany Company
EASE Treasurer
 Ir Arjan K S Polderman
EASE Past President