EASE Statutes and Bye-laws

EASE is governed by Statutes and Bye-Laws. The Statutes and Bye-laws of the European Association of Science Editors were adopted at the first General Assembly, held at the Centre Micoulau (Centre de Recherches Elf Aquitaine), Pau, France 14 May 1982, with amendments ratified at the second General Assembly at Soria Moria, Voksenkollen, Oslo, Norway, on 29 May 1985, at the fourth General Assembly at St Cross College, Oxford, UK, on 11 September 1991, at the sixth General Assembly at the University of Helsinki, Finland, on 25 May 1997, and at the First Annual General Meeting, held at the Institute for Catalan Studies, Barcelona, Spain on 8 February 2002 .

Please download a .pdf of the full text.