EASE Council

Council 2012-2015

Officers

President

Joan Marsh MA PhD
joan.marsh@lancet.com

Vice-Presidents

Professor Eva Baranyiová
Faculty of Tropics and Subtropics
Czech University of Life Sciences
Kamýcká 129, CZ-165 21 Prague
Czech Republic
ebaranyi@seznam.cz
 
Professor Ana Marušić
Department of Research in Biomedicine and Health
University of Split School of Medicine
Split, Croatia
ana.marusic@mefst.hr
 

Treasurer and Company Secretary

Professor Roderick Hunt
Annals of Botany Company
University of Exeter, Innovation Centre, Rennes Drive
Exeter EX4 4RN, UK
r.hunt@exeter.ac.uk
  

Council Members

Paola De Castro
Director of the Publishing Unit
National Institute of Health
Istituto Superiore di Sanità, Viale Regina Elena, 299
00161 Rome, Italy
paola.decastro@iss.it

  Armen Yuri Gasparyan, MD, PhD, FESC
Associate Professor of Medicine
Dudley, UK
a.gasparyan@gmail.com

Shirin Heidari
Journal of the International AIDS Society
Geneva, Switzerland
shirin.heidari@iasociety.org

Prof Izet Masic, MD, PhD
Academy of Medical Sciences of Bosnia and Herzegovina
71000 SARAJEVO
Bosnia and Herzegovina
imasic@lol.ba; izetmasic@gmail.com

Chris Sterken
Belgium
csterken@vub.ac.be

Sylwia Ufnalska
Poznań, Poland
sylwia.ufnalska@gmail.com

Past-President
Ir Arjan K S Polderman
Pharmaceutisch Weekblad
Alexanderstraat 11, Postbus 30460
NL-2500 GL Den Haag
The Netherlands
a.k.s.polderman@pw.nl

Pippa Smart
PSP Consultancy
3 Park Lane, Appleton
Oxon OX13 5JT, United Kingdom
pippa.smart@gmail.com  
 

Secretary to Council

Mrs Mary Hodgson
EASE Secretariat
West Trethellan, Trethellan Water
Lanner, Redruth
Cornwall, TR16 6BP, UK
secretary@ease.org.uk